after a hard day

home / archive – images from São Paulo City

9 thoughts on “after a hard day

  1. When I saw the colours the first thing I thought of was “Christmas”. Now in Canada is summer and in Brazil it’s winter. In Canada when I think of winter, I think of Christmas so your winter photo makes me ask if the Brazilian Christmas is in northern or southern winter. It was a very stupid joke.

  2. I love the colors here-so bright and cheerful-and an interesting counterpoint to the couple who look like their day could be going better.

    Lovely work as always!

  3. Gracias Carlos. I’m looking for light and shadow and now add color. :-)

Leave a Reply

