i DO not remember that… did i post it?

3 thoughts on “i DO not remember that… did i post it?

  1. What you write is all quite imaginable but I just wanted to hear from someone who has been there or lives there. About Barcelona one can find even a website with some 140 stories of what crimes happenend to people on the streets and if it happens there it of course happens much more so in South America , where I have never been yet but am going because I HAVE to see the Iguacu Falls and am going to Ilhabela as hiking in nature and waterfalls are my hobby and the art museums and opera in SP. About Brazilians I hear or read stories of their incredible hospitality but of course crime too.

  2. believe everything you hear about
    is so dangerous. not for me because I know where is the crime.
    but the sun and the nice people in your way is such the surprise you can find here.

Leave a Reply

