April Sepia

5 thoughts on “April Sepia

  1. Belle série de photos de rue… J’aime bien les différentes expressions sur les visages. Joli traitement sépia.
    Bonne journée.

  2. Nice series, which is associated for me with the sixty years. Especially first and second photo. Perfect styling and processing.
    On the third picture it seems as if a woman turns away from your lens, on the contrary, a guy is happy and smiling, that you’re doing a picture. Very cool and funny scene ;-)
    But most of all I like the first picture.
    FAV!!! whole report, with distinction of the first shot !

  3. Frank, all photos were taken yesterday evening.
    people didn’t realize my action, except the young woman in the second.
    but… well I like so much when you make conjectures.
    I was testing Sony sepia less bright.
    I prefer the first too. I AGREE :-)))

  4. young women at the second, ok I agree, but I think this smiling guy must have seen also that you take a picture :-)

Leave a Reply

