JAN12 – 627
home/ archive

4 thoughts on “

  1. Welcome the new year in short sleeves, it must be wonderful feeling.
    Excellent street scene, as always and FAV!!!
    Yeah, and as always I never get bored watching your blog!

    PS:
    “notonic” will not further worked ;-)

  2. ‘notonic’ will not have much work in wordpress :-)
    well … how many blogs do you feed

    which one is more pleasurable
    let me guess … Tumblr. am I correct :-)

  3. Of course that my main blog is ROCKING THE MIND at BLOGSPOT
    and in second place I put SELECTED HOWLING at TUMBLR
    NOTONIC just trying tofinally successful, (but it’s too late) and I will not continue…..
    Wordpress gives me too little possibilities :-)) :-((

Leave a Reply

