Unpredictable Glance
home/ archive

2 thoughts on “

  1. Incredible moment. Of course, unpredictable, and it’s just beautiful.
    Maybe even an orange t-shirt is unnecessary, but I appreciate also it, because I like the combination of colors and black and white shots as this one.
    BIG smile for this cool glance!!!

  2. Yes, I understand you about the orange T-shirt.
    it is not even well done I know that.
    I am grateful. your comments are always welcoming and the views add to my growth :-)

Leave a Reply

