4 QUADRATICs 4 U – DOWNTOWN SUNDAY EVENING
SÃO PAULO STREET PHOTOGRAPHY
HOME / ARCHIVE

10 thoughts on “

  1. I’m impressed of beauty of Sao Paulo.
    At all four pictures are old and new buildings. Such a mix of old and new architecture. I like it.
    My guess is that in these places is the prohibition of car traffic?
    Are these places are far from Avenida Paulista? It seems to me that they don’t?
    Beautiful and excellent post. I LOVE this mix!!! and FAV!!!

    Last picture on the left: Excellent reflection in the glass.

  2. yes, we live here a MIX in many, many quesitos, you know.
    a little bit away from Paulista. I go there by car, bus or subway.
    sometimes I go to find culture events. lately … cinema festival of the old directors.
    ah!… space closed to traffic, yes. predominantly commercial activities in downtown.
    diverse human territory there, I mean, people from all over Brazil.
    each bringing in his deep desire to improve life.
    thx a lot for ask me F.

  3. TRès jolie et pertinente serie, avec toujours la même constante. C’est beau, tout simplement.
    Bonne journée.

Leave a Reply

