A BIT OF COLOR

home / archive
SaoPaulo Street Photography

8 thoughts on “A BIT OF COLOR

  1. This is not a beautiful view, but………
    I look and look and I can’t eyes off
    compare to my city and to other cities
    imagination spins and works
    how there looks daily life? how one lives there?
    Yeah, I like this kind of city view
    I like when my imagination works and spin, rocking and swinging
    LOVE and FAV!!!

    and now I look out once again a little more and more and more……

  2. Gosto do “framing” e da cor, mas acho a vista um pouco desinteressante…
    Podias explorar melhor a arquitectura de alguns dos edificio.

  3. OK. farei isso numa das futuras postagens.
    obrigada pela ‘dica’.

  4. no word about the image
    because I like yourr assumptions (mind waves).
    :-)

  5. no word about the image
    because I like your assumptions (mind waves)
    :-)

Leave a Reply

