GODS AND MADONNAS

home / archive
SaoPaulo Street Photography

4 thoughts on “GODS AND MADONNAS

  1. Cool shot!
    They seem a little surprised by your lens, but accept it with pleasure and a smile.
    I like happy people and I like this kind of fashion: t-shirt and scarf ;-))
    LOVE and FAV!!!

  2. Lovely! It almost looks like a posed snapshot of friends, except the feet give away the impromptu nature of the shot. Frank, I think that’s a sweater tied around the man’s neck.

  3. yes, they were walking towards me.
    but I think this time I let myself be seen by my subject.

Leave a Reply

