a new era to the blog – although all the elements here are old :-)

HOMEarchive

6 thoughts on “a new era to the blog – although all the elements here are old :-)

  1. Oh! color photo!
    Well a new era at your blog ;-)
    Interesting composition with a trees at the foreground.
    I like this simple shot.

  2. I tried to change but I think it will be similar to your.
    hahahaha
    I’m imitating you point by point. Well, I learn a lot from you but it can be boring
    for you… visit me and see the copy of you work. Am I right, Frank.

  3. Ha, ha, ha, ha, ha…….you’re wrong, I never not get bored on your blog.
    I love your photos, your point of view of Sao Paulo and of the world around us.
    I like also all the changes in the appearance of a blog (once better, once worse), this drives the imagination.
    Go ahead ! ! !

  4. actually, DO not. only men characterized as animals such as foxes (I speak of rulers) hahahahaha

Leave a Reply

