he said me ‘B & W is the best!

HOMEarchive

4 thoughts on “he said me ‘B & W is the best!

  1. Ahh, here’s one you didn’t take unaware! Isn’t it great to have a willing and cooperative subject? Wonderful expressions!

  2. oh, yes, I agree with you 100%, Hoai.
    everything that we like is a good reception to our action, is not it?
    he had posed for my lenses during my walk yesterday ( a street worker)

  3. Excellent and artistic street portrait!
    He is bootblack, or a customer who arrived on a motorcycle who stands in the background ?

  4. Yes Frank, he is bootblack waiting for customers.
    I quietly pointed the cam to him
    but he wanted to pose :-))
    better for me.
    the motos belong to the other workers the motoboys.
    they are very common here. there… how is?

Leave a Reply

